( active filters) (No filter applied) What should the product be able to do? (No filter used)
Close filter
 
  •  

Dimplex & Vortex Flights

Dimplex & Vortex Flights

A professional flight technique developed by Harrows Flights. The model used here was the golf ball, which has hemispherical depressions over its entire surface. This also gives the Dart Flight optimal flight characteristics.

A professional flight technique developed by Harrows Flights. The model used here was the golf ball, which has hemispherical depressions over its entire surface. This also gives the Dart Flight... learn more »
Close window
Dimplex & Vortex Flights

A professional flight technique developed by Harrows Flights. The model used here was the golf ball, which has hemispherical depressions over its entire surface. This also gives the Dart Flight optimal flight characteristics.

x

Die McDart App

Offizielle McDart.de App

Download
( aktive Filter) (Kein Filter angewendet) Was soll das Produkt können?(Kein Filter angewendet)
Filter schließen
 
  •  
von bis

Dimplex & Vortex Flights

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!

Dimplex & Vortex Flights

Eine professionelle Flight Technik, entwickelt von Harrows Flights. Als Vorbild diente hier der Golfball, der über seine ganze Fläche halbkugelförmige Vertiefungen hat. Dies gibt auch dem Dart Flight optimale Flugeigenschaften.

Eine professionelle Flight Technik, entwickelt von Harrows Flights. Als Vorbild diente hier der Golfball, der über seine ganze Fläche halbkugelförmige Vertiefungen hat. Dies gibt auch dem Dart... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Dimplex & Vortex Flights

Eine professionelle Flight Technik, entwickelt von Harrows Flights. Als Vorbild diente hier der Golfball, der über seine ganze Fläche halbkugelförmige Vertiefungen hat. Dies gibt auch dem Dart Flight optimale Flugeigenschaften.