Ruthless Flights

Dart flights made by Ruthless, manufactured in the original Pentathlon Dart Flight factory. These flights are made from 100 micron strength, very durable plastic and are therefore extremely durable and insensitive to falls.
Dart flights made by Ruthless, manufactured in the original Pentathlon Dart Flight factory. These flights are made from 100 micron strength, very durable plastic and are therefore extremely durable... learn more »
Close the window
Ruthless Flights
Dart flights made by Ruthless, manufactured in the original Pentathlon Dart Flight factory. These flights are made from 100 micron strength, very durable plastic and are therefore extremely durable and insensitive to falls.

x

Die McDart App

Offizielle McDart.de App

Download
( aktive Filter) (Kein Filter angewendet) Was soll das Produkt können?(Kein Filter angewendet)
Filter schließen
 
  •  

Ruthless Flights

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Ruthless Flights R26 Ruthless Flights R26
1 Bewertungen
ab 0,85 € *

Ruthless Flights

Dart Flights aus dem Hause Ruthless, hergestellt in der Original Pentathlon Dart Flight Fabrik. Diese Flights werden aus besonders robustem Kunststoff in einer Stärke von 100 Mikron hergestellt und sind daher extrem langlebig und sturzunempfindlich.
Dart Flights aus dem Hause Ruthless, hergestellt in der Original Pentathlon Dart Flight Fabrik. Diese Flights werden aus besonders robustem Kunststoff in einer Stärke von 100 Mikron hergestellt und... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Ruthless Flights
Dart Flights aus dem Hause Ruthless, hergestellt in der Original Pentathlon Dart Flight Fabrik. Diese Flights werden aus besonders robustem Kunststoff in einer Stärke von 100 Mikron hergestellt und sind daher extrem langlebig und sturzunempfindlich.