Bulls Flights

The Dart Flights (Flites) of the largest German manufacturer Bulls, are made of 100 micron thick material. The X Power Dart Flights (Flites) collection are made of 130 micron thick material and are therefore extremely durable and insensitive to falls.
Many of the German top players like Karsten Koch, Kevin Münch and Colin Rice are using Bulls Dart Flites.
The Dart Flights (Flites) of the largest German manufacturer Bulls, are made of 100 micron thick material. The X Power Dart Flights (Flites) collection are made of 130 micron thick material and are... learn more »
Close window
Bulls Flights
The Dart Flights (Flites) of the largest German manufacturer Bulls, are made of 100 micron thick material. The X Power Dart Flights (Flites) collection are made of 130 micron thick material and are therefore extremely durable and insensitive to falls.
Many of the German top players like Karsten Koch, Kevin Münch and Colin Rice are using Bulls Dart Flites.

x

Die McDart App

Offizielle McDart.de App

Download
( aktive Filter) (Kein Filter angewendet) Was soll das Produkt können?(Kein Filter angewendet)
Filter schließen
 
  •  

Bulls Flights

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!

Bulls Flights

Die Dart Flights (Flites) des größten Deutschen Herstellers Bulls, werden aus 100 Mikron starken Material gefertigt. Die X Power Dart Flights (Flites) Kollektion werden aus 130 Mikron starken Material gefertigt und sind daher extrem langlebig und sturzunempfindlich.
Viele der Deutschen Top Spieler wie Karsten Koch, Kevin Münch und Colin Rice greifen auf Bulls Dart Flites zurück.
Die Dart Flights (Flites) des größten Deutschen Herstellers Bulls, werden aus 100 Mikron starken Material gefertigt. Die X Power Dart Flights (Flites) Kollektion werden aus 130 Mikron starken... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Bulls Flights
Die Dart Flights (Flites) des größten Deutschen Herstellers Bulls, werden aus 100 Mikron starken Material gefertigt. Die X Power Dart Flights (Flites) Kollektion werden aus 130 Mikron starken Material gefertigt und sind daher extrem langlebig und sturzunempfindlich.
Viele der Deutschen Top Spieler wie Karsten Koch, Kevin Münch und Colin Rice greifen auf Bulls Dart Flites zurück.