Shot Flights

The design line that Shot found on their darts continues on the flights. With a mixture of classic structures and modern, partly Asian designs, the flights convince Shot on the whole line. The flights have a strength of 100 microns.

The design line that Shot found on their darts continues on the flights. With a mixture of classic structures and modern, partly Asian designs, the flights convince Shot on the whole line. The... learn more »
Close window
Shot Flights

The design line that Shot found on their darts continues on the flights. With a mixture of classic structures and modern, partly Asian designs, the flights convince Shot on the whole line. The flights have a strength of 100 microns.

Shot Flights

Die Designlinie die Shot bei ihren Darts gefunden hat, führen sie bei den Flights fort. Mit einer Mischung aus klassischen Strukturen und modernen, teilweise asiatischen Designs überzeugen die Flights von Shot auf ganzer Linie. Die Flights haben eine Stärke von 100 Mikron.

Die Designlinie die Shot bei ihren Darts gefunden hat, führen sie bei den Flights fort. Mit einer Mischung aus klassischen Strukturen und modernen, teilweise asiatischen Designs überzeugen die... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Shot Flights

Die Designlinie die Shot bei ihren Darts gefunden hat, führen sie bei den Flights fort. Mit einer Mischung aus klassischen Strukturen und modernen, teilweise asiatischen Designs überzeugen die Flights von Shot auf ganzer Linie. Die Flights haben eine Stärke von 100 Mikron.