Max Power Flights

The new dart flights made by Ruthless, manufactured in the original Pentathlon Dart Flight factory. These flights are made from particularly robust plastic with a thickness of 150 microns and are therefore extremely durable and insensitive to falls.
The new dart flights made by Ruthless, manufactured in the original Pentathlon Dart Flight factory. These flights are made from particularly robust plastic with a thickness of 150 microns and are... learn more »
Close the window
Max Power Flights
The new dart flights made by Ruthless, manufactured in the original Pentathlon Dart Flight factory. These flights are made from particularly robust plastic with a thickness of 150 microns and are therefore extremely durable and insensitive to falls.

( aktive Filter) (Kein Filter angewendet) Was soll das Produkt können?(Kein Filter angewendet)
Filter schließen
 
  •  

Max Power Flights

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!

Max Power Flights

Die neuen Dart Flights aus dem Hause Ruthless, hergestellt in der Original Pentathlon Dart Flight Fabrik. Diese Flights werden aus besonders robusten Kunststoff in einer Stärke von 150 Mikron hergestellt und sind daher extrem langlebig und sturzunempfindlich.
Die neuen Dart Flights aus dem Hause Ruthless, hergestellt in der Original Pentathlon Dart Flight Fabrik. Diese Flights werden aus besonders robusten Kunststoff in einer Stärke von 150 Mikron... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Max Power Flights
Die neuen Dart Flights aus dem Hause Ruthless, hergestellt in der Original Pentathlon Dart Flight Fabrik. Diese Flights werden aus besonders robusten Kunststoff in einer Stärke von 150 Mikron hergestellt und sind daher extrem langlebig und sturzunempfindlich.